Soca Kingdom Live - Machel Monday

Watch Machel Monday, the live concert, on pay per view from anywhere in the world (except TnT) for only US$6.99 next Monday,

February 5th on SportsMax.tv. Official PPV Link  https://www.sportsmax.tv/mm/

SOCA KINGDOM 🇹🇹 

MACHEL MONDAY 

We are all connected

Local Times:

 8pm EST 

1am GMT

2am  CET (Europe) WAT (Nigeria)

10am JST (Japan)

11pm GMT-2 (Brazil)

ARTISTE LINEUP 

Super Blue, Iwer George, Patrice Roberts, Voice, Shal Marshall, Skinny Fabulous, Destra Garcia, Nadia Batson, Nailah Blackman, Olatunji, Erphaan Alves, Preedy, Lil Natty x Thunda, Lyrikal, Turner, Marge Blackman, Motto, M1, Marzville, Ravi B x Karma, Nishard M & Neval Chatelal, Exodus Steel 

Powered by Digicel 

#machelmonday #socakingdom #whoReady #getintoformation #weareallconnected (Livestream not available in Trinidad & Tobago)

Leave a comment

Add comment