Crop Over - Soca Monarch Results 2019

With the changes from two competitions to one, there was always going to be a winner. This year's competition saw many sweet tunes potentially taking the crown but some might say other performances were winners in their eyes. So here are the results below;


Soca Monarch Winner:

1st - Mikey - Action Time Again - 98 points

2nd - Lil Rick - Jam Down - 75 points

3rd - Leadpipe - Sometime - 74 points


Congratulations to Mikey on being the first Bajan Soca Monarch.

Leave a comment

Add comment